Maplewood Chamber of Commerce

Photo by Matters Magazine

Calendar of Events, 2014


Our Breakfast Meetings are usually held at St. James Gate Publick House, 167 Maplewood Avenue, from 8 to 9:30 am. Cost is $10 for members, $20 for future members. Breakfast will be served. Everyone in attendance will have the opportunity to introduce themselves with a brief description of what they do. Please bring literature and business cards to share! Please RSVP to Rene Conlon.

Friday, September 19, 2014
6 pm

Annual Distinguished Service Award Dinner
Honoring Jonah & Ellen Zimiles, words Bookstore

Maplewood Country Club
28 Baker Street
Maplewood
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
8 am
Board Meeting
Maplewood Town Hall
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Breakfast Meeting

$10 Members, $20 Future Members



St. James Gate
167 Maplewood Avenue
Maplewood
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
5:30 - 7:00 pm
Multi-Chamber Networking Event
sponsored by West Orange Chamber of Commerce, hosted at Wilshire Grand Hotel
$10 members, $20 future members
Wilshire Grand Hotel
350 Pleasant Valley Way
West Orange
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
8 am
Board Meeting
Maplewood Town Hall
Thursday,March 26 2015
6 - 8 pm

Annual Business Card Exchange

Sponsorship Opportunities available
The Parlor at The Woodland
60 Woodland Avenue
Maplewood
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
8 am
Board Meeting
Maplewood Town Hall
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
General Meeting


TBD
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
8 am
Board Meeting
Maplewood Town Hall
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
General Meeting


TBD
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
8 am
Board Meeting
Maplewood Town Hall
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
12 noon - 2 pm
End of Year Luncheon
We will be celebrating the Chamber and inducting our newest officers to the Board of Directors.

$25
TBD